Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2018

St Patricks Day: School Opens

March 20, 2018 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Tuesday, 19th March - 9.20am

Find out more »

Easter: School Closes

March 23, 2018 @ 12:30 pm

Last Day at School: Friday, 12th April - 12.30 p.m.  

Find out more »

April 2018

Easter: School Opens

April 9, 2018 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Monday, 29th April - 9.20am

Find out more »

May 2018

May Public Holiday Weekend: School Closes

May 4, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

Last Day at School: Friday, 4th May - 3.00 p.m.  

Find out more »

May Public Holiday Weekend: School Opens

May 9, 2018 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Tuesday, 7th May - 9.20am    

Find out more »

June 2018

June Public Holiday Weekend: School Closes

June 1, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

Last Day at School:  Friday, 31st May - 3.00 p.m.  

Find out more »

June Public Holiday Weekend: School Opens

June 5, 2018 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Tuesday, 4th June - 3.00 p.m.

Find out more »

Summer Holidays: School Closes

June 29, 2018 @ 12:30 pm

Last Day at School: Friday, 28th June (12.30 p.m.)

Find out more »

October 2018

Mid-Term: School Closes

October 26, 2018 @ 3:00 pm

School Closes: Friday, 26th October (3.00 p.m.)  

Find out more »

November 2018

Mid-Term: School Opens

November 5, 2018 @ 9:20 am

School Again:  Monday, 5th November (9.20 a.m.)

Find out more »

December 2018

Christmas Holidays: School Closes

December 21, 2018 @ 12:30 pm

School Closes: Friday, 21st December (12.30 p.m.)

Find out more »

January 2019

Christmas Holidays: School Opens

January 7 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Monday, 7th January (9.20 a.m.)

Find out more »

February 2019

Staff Training Day: School Closed

February 11

No school for pupils on Monday, 11th February.

Find out more »

Staff Training for Rooms 1,2,3,4 only: Partial Closure

February 12

Classes as usual on Tuesday 12th February for children in the following classes: Ms. McLaughlin's class (Prefab 1);  Ms. O'Connell's class (Prefab 2); Ms. Duggan's class (Room 5); Ms McMahon's class (Room 6); Ms Tolan's class (Room 7)  

Find out more »

Mid-Term: School Closes

February 15 @ 3:00 pm

School Closes: Friday, 15th February (3.00 p.m.)

Find out more »

Mid-Term: School Opens

February 25 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Monday, 25th February (9.20 a.m.)

Find out more »

March 2019

Maths Week 2019 – Izak 9

March 10 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

During Maths Week, Franz Schlindwein and Elliot visited Ms. McMahon's class to demonstrate Izak9 Maths Resource. This resource encourages children to develop their understanding of Maths concepts and their mental Maths skills through play. Ms McMahon put braille labels on the Izak9 cubes so a braille-reading student could participate. We are delighted that Franz is taking a great interest in developing the Izak9 product further for braille users.

Find out more »

St. Patrick’s Day: School Closes

March 15 @ 3:00 pm

School Closes: Friday, 15th March (3.00 p.m.)

Find out more »

St. Patrick’s Day: School Opens

March 19 @ 9:20 am

School Again: Tuesday, 19th March (9.20 a.m.)

Find out more »

April 2019

Easter Holidays: School Closes

April 12 @ 12:30 pm

School Closes: Friday, 12th April (12.30 p.m.)

Find out more »
+ Export Events