St. Joseph’s Primary School’s Board of Management is accountable to the Minister for Education and governs the school on behalf of the Patron, the Catholic Archbishop of Dublin, and our Trustees, the Rosminian Fathers.

The Board of Management

Chairperson: Mr. Anthony Gaffney
Principal: Ms. Muriel Weekes
Parent Rep/ Treasurer:
Parent Rep: Ms. Samantha Rogers
Patron Rep: Dr. Damian Murchan
Community Reps: Ms. Mary Thuillier, Mr John Kelly
Teacher Rep: Ms. Shauna Lunney